Staff Contact Details

Management

Darryl Bishop | CEO
Email: Darryl.Bishop@connectsr.org.nz

Ruth Williams | Chief Operating Officer
Email: ruth.williams@connectsr.org.nz

Renny Hayes | General Manager Business Excellence
Email: renny.hayes@connectsr.org.nz

Aaron Carey | Quality and Innovation Ninja
Email: aaron.carey@connectsr.org.nz

Karyn Munday | General Manager
Email: karyn.munday@connectsr.org.nz

Lee Reygate | General Manager
Email: lee.reygate@connectsr.org.nz

Dick Downing | Enterprise Manager
Email: dick.downing@connectsr.org.nz

Simone Turner | General Manager Finance
Email: simone.turner@connectsr.org.nz

Janscie Langridge | HR Manager
Email: janscie.langridge@connectsr.org.nz

Administration

June Ranyard | Administrator
Email: admin@connectsr.org.nz

Angie Allbon | Receptionist
Email: reception@connectsr.org.nz

Melanie Wardley | Management Accountant
Email: melanie.wardley@connectsr.org.nz

Dan Hebbron | Accounts Assistant
Email: accounts@connectsr.org.nz

Gaylene Ripepi | HR,Training & Development Co-ordinator
Email: gaylene.ripepi@connectsr.org.nz

Regan Burt | Communications and IT Alchemist
Email: regan.burt@connectsr.org.nz

Michael Hawkey | IT & Communications Wizard 
Email: michael.hawkey@connectsr.org.nz

Housing Facilitator

Kevin Hawkins | Housing Facilitator
Email: kevin.hawkins@connectsr.org.nz

Service User Development Co-ordinator

TBA

Paired Up

Elena Warman | Co-ordinator
Email: sudc@connectsr.org.nz
Stacey Pascoe | Co-ordinator
Email: stacey.pascoe@connectsr.org.nz

PET – Peer Employment Trainer

Rachel Maloney | Peer Employment Trainer
Email: rachel@drivedirection.org.nz

Abeo House

TBA | Team Manager
Email: karyn.munday@connectsr.org.nz

Beach Haven Team

Fiona Kingi | Team Manager
Email: fiona.kingi@connectsr.org.nz

Skye Wilson | Shift Coordinator
Email: skye.wilson@connectsr.org.nz

Changeability

Dick Downing | Service Manager
Email: dick.downing@changeability.co.nz

Community Support Team

Hinemoa McSweeney | Team Manager
Email: hinemoa.mcsweeney@connectsr.org.nz

Leah Rodriguez | Team Manager
Email: leah.rodriguez@connectsr.org.nz

Janice Stirling | Team Manager
Email: janice.stirling@connectsr.org.nz

Angela Lim | Community Support Team
Email: angela.lim@connectsr.org.nz

Angelina Govedarica | Rehab Practioner
Email: angelina.govedarica@connectsr.org.nz

Asma Yahiya| Community Support Team
Email: asma.yahiya@connectsr.org.nz

Ben Pedersen| Community Support Team
Email: ben.pedersen@connectsr.org.nz

Christine Bolstad | Community Support Team
Email: christine.bolstad@connectsr.org.nz

Edlet Legaspi | Community Support Team
Email: edlet.legaspi@connectsr.org.nz

Fiona Jin | Community Support Team
Email: fiona.jin@connectsr.org.nz

Mannesh Mathai | Community Support Team
Email: maneesh.mathai@connectsr.org.nz

Hoang Doan | Community Support Team
Email: hoang.doan@connectsr.org.nz

Louise Morum | Social Worker
Qualification: ANZASW
Email: louise.morum@connectsr.org.nz

Raymund Hassell | Community Support Team
Email: raymund.hassell@connectsr.org.nz

Sam Farr | Community Support Team
Email: sam.farr@connectsr.org.nz

Stacey He | Community Support Team
Email: stacey.he@connectsr.org.nz

Kara Symons | Community Support Team
Email: kara.symons@connectsr.org.nz

Victoria Wang | Community Support Team
Email: victoria.wang@connectsr.org.nz

DRIVE Consumer Direction Counties Manukau

David Cutten | Team Manager
Email: david.cutten@connectsr.org.nz

Denise Omar | Network Coordinator
Email: denise@drivedirection.org.nz

Troy Guest | Network Coordinator
Email: troy@drivedirection.org.nz

Edith Moore | Network Coordinator
Email: edith@drivedirection.org.nz

EDGE – Employment Support

Iain Taylor | Team Manager
Email: iain.taylor@edge.org.nz

Jan Philpott | Employment Consultant
Email: jan.philpott@edge.org.nz

Jeffrey Dobbs | Employment Consultant
Email: jeffrey.dobbs@edge.org.nz

Mahi Marumaru – AOD Peer Support Team

Sara Howard | Team Manager
Email:sara.howard@connectsr.org.nz

Siobhan Foote | Peer Support Team
Email: siobhan.foote@connectsr.org.nz

Stacey Tua’a | Peer Support Team
Email: stacey.tuaa@connectsr.org.nz

Michael Verner | Peer Support Team
Email: michael.verner@connectsr.org.nz

Eden Carson | Peer Support Team
Email: eden.carson@connectsr.org.nz

Jayne Hibberd | Peer Support Team
Email: jayne.hibberd@connectsr.org.nz

Jamie Gentry | Peer Support Team
Email: jamie.gentry@connectsr.org.nz

Peer Talk

David Cutten | Team Manager
Email: david.cutten@connectsr.org.nz

Mindsets

Jovanka Hall | Programme Coordinator
Email:jovanka.hall@connectsr.org.nz

Piri Pono

Joy Maconaghie | Team Manager
Email: joy.maconaghie@connectsr.org.nz.nz

Donna Galvin | Team Manager
Email: donna.galvin@connectsr.org.nz

Poutama Team

Raechel Smythe| Team Manager
Email: raechel.smythe@connectsr.org.nz

Maria Paulo | Shift Coordinator
Email: maria.paulo@connectsr.org.nz

Tiri Rahui | QMHP
Email: poutama@connectsr.org.nz

Puna Whakataa – AOD Respite

Vicky Clothier | Team Manager
Email: vicky.clothier@connectsr.org.nz

Reach Out – Peer Support Team

Joy Maconaghie | Team Manager
Email: joy.maconaghie@connectsr.org.nz

Sue van Rossum | Peer Support Team
Email: sue.vanrossum@connectsr.org.nz

Rhondda Johnston | Peer Support Team
Email: Rhondda.Johnston@connectsr.org.nz

Fionnadh O’Reilly | Peer Support Team
Email: Fionnadh.OReilly@connectsr.org.nz

Vinny Fisher | Peer Support Team
Email: vinny.fisher@connectsr.org.nz

Richard Clark | Peer Support Team
Email: richard.clark@connectsr.org.nz

Jan Heath | Peer Support Team
Email: jan.heath@connectsr.org.nz


Piki Te Ora

Wendy Voeroes | Team Manager Piki Te Ora
Email: wendy.voeroes@connectsr.org.nz

Hohou Rongo

Selena Marino | Team Manager Hohou Rongo
Email: selena.marino@connectsr.org.nz

Waatea

Vanessa Kite | Team Leader Manager Waatea
Email: vanessa.kite@connectsr.org.nz

Governance Board

Sally Lee | Chair
Email: Sally.Lee@connectsr.org.nz

Liz Reese | Board Member
Email: Liz Reese@connectsr.org.nz

Lily Watson | Board Member
Email: lily.watson@connectsr.org.nz

Jamie Newth | Board Member
Email: jamie.newth@connectsr.org.nz

‘Ofeina Manuel-Barbarich | Board Member
Email: ofeina.manuel-barbarich@connectsr.org.nz

Erica Hodgson | Board Member
Email: erica.hodgson@connectsr.org.nz

Clayton Rangitutia | Board Member
Email: clayton.rangitutia@connectsr.org.nz

Main Office

49b Apollo Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland 0632
PO Box 102149, North Shore Mail Centre 0745
Phone: 09 4433700
Fax: 09 4412400
Email: reception@connectsr.org.nz