Staff Contact Details

Management

Darryl Bishop | CEO
Email: Darryl.Bishop@connectsr.org.nz

Ruth Williams | Chief Operating Officer
Email: ruth.williams@connectsr.org.nz

Renny Hayes | General Manager Business Excellence
Email: renny.hayes@connectsr.org.nz

Aaron Carey | General Manager
Email: aaron.carey@connectsr.org.nz

Karyn Munday | General Manager Southern Region
Email: karyn.munday@connectsr.org.nz

TBA | General Manager Northern Region
Email: TBA@connectsr.org.nz

Dick Downing | Enterprise Manager
Email: dick.downing@connectsr.org.nz

Joy Maconaghie | Service Manager
Email: joy.maconaghie@connectsr.org.nz.nz

David Cutten | Service Manager
Email: david.cutten@connectsr.org.nz

Simone Turner | General Manager Finance
Email: simone.turner@connectsr.org.nz

Janscie Langridge | HR Manager
Email: janscie.langridge@connectsr.org.nz

Administration

June Ranyard | Administrator
Email: admin@connectsr.org.nz

Angie Allbon | Receptionist
Email: reception@connectsr.org.nz

Melanie Wardley | Management Accountant
Email: melanie.wardley@connectsr.org.nz

Currently Recruiting | Accounts Assistant
Email: accounts@connectsr.org.nz

Gaylene Ripepi | HR,Training & Development Co-ordinator
Email: gaylene.ripepi@connectsr.org.nz

Regan Burt | Communications and IT Alchemist
Email: regan.burt@connectsr.org.nz

Michael Hawkey | IT & Communications Wizard 
Email: michael.hawkey@connectsr.org.nz

Housing Facilitator

Kevin Hawkins | Housing Facilitator
Email: kevin.hawkins@connectsr.org.nz

Service User Development Co-ordinator

Elena Warman | Service User Development Co-ordinator
Email: sudc@connectsr.org.nz

Peer Employment Trainer

Stacey Pascoe | Peer Employment Trainer
Email: stacey.pascoe@connectsr.org.nz

Abeo House

Joy Maconaghie | Service Manager
Email: joy.maconaghie@connectsr.org.nz.nz

Troy Guest | Team Leader
Email: troy.guest@connectsr.org.nz

Justin Little | Shift Co-ordinator
Email: justin.little@connectsr.org.nz

Beach Haven Team

Joy Maconaghie | Service Manager
Email: joy.maconaghie@connectsr.org.nz.nz

Fiona Kingi | Team Leader
Email: fiona.kingi@connectsr.org.nz

Skye Wilson | Shift Co-ordinator
Email: skye.wilson@connectsr.org.nz

Changeability

Dick Downing | Service Manager
Email: dick.downing@changeability.co.nz

Community Support Team

Hinemoa McSweeney | Team Leader
Email: hinemoa.mcsweeney@connectsr.org.nz

Leah Rodriguez | Team Leader
Email: leah.rodriguez@connectsr.org.nz

Janice Stirling | Team Leader
Email: janice.stirling@connectsr.org.nz

Angela Lim | Community Support Team
Email: angela.lim@connectsr.org.nz

Angelina Govedarica | Rehab Practioner
Email: angelina.govedarica@connectsr.org.nz

Angela King | Community Support Team
Email: angela.king@connectsr.org.nz

Asma Yahiya| Community Support Team
Email: asma.yahiya@connectsr.org.nz

Ben Pedersen| Community Support Team
Email: ben.pedersen@connectsr.org.nz

Christine Bolstad | Community Support Team
Email: christine.bolstad@connectsr.org.nz

Fiona Jin | Community Support Team
Email: fiona.jin@connectsr.org.nz

Fiona Merwood | Community Support Team
Email: fiona.merwood@connectsr.org.nz

Mannesh Mathai | Community Support Team
Email: maneesh.mathai@connectsr.org.nz

Hoang Doan | Community Support Team
Email: hoang.doan@connectsr.org.nz

Jan Heath | Community Support Team
Email: jan.heath@connectsr.org.nz

Julie Dela Cruz | CST Employment Consultant
Email: julie.delacruz@edge.org.nz

Louise Morum | Social Worker
Qualification: ANZASW
Email: louise.morum@connectsr.org.nz

Moira Josias | Psychotherapist
Email: moira.josias@connectsr.org.nz

Raymund Hassell | Community Support Team
Email: raymund.hassell@connectsr.org.nz

Raphael Youk | Community Support Team
Email: raphael.youk@connectsr.org.nz

Sam Farr | Community Support Team
Email: sam.farr@connectsr.org.nz

Stacey He | Community Support Team
Email: stacey.he@connectsr.org.nz

Kara Symons | Community Support Team
Email: kara.symons@connectsr.org.nz

Victoria Wang | Community Support Team
Email: victoria.wang@connectsr.org.nz

DRIVE Consumer Direction Counties Manukau

Denise Omar | Network Coordinator
Email: denise@drivedirection.org.nz

Rachel Maloney | Projects Coordinator
Email: rachel@drivedirection.org.nz

EDGE – Employment Support

Janice Stirling | Team Leader
Email: janice.stirling@edge.org.nz

Jan Philpott | Employment Consultant
Email: jan.philpott@edge.org.nz

Iain Taylor | Employment Consultant
Email: iain.taylor@edge.org.nz

Jeffrey Dobbs | Employment Consultant
Email: jeffrey.dobbs@edge.org.nz

Tracey Johnson | Employment Consultant
Email: tracey.johnson@edge.org.nz

Liam Rafferty | Employment Consultant
Email: liam.rafferty@edge.org.nz

Mahi Marumaru – AOD Peer Support Team

David Cutten | Service Manager
Email: david.cutten@connectsr.org.nz

Sara Howard | Team Leader
Email:sara.howard@connectsr.org.nz

Tracy Dixon | Peer Support Team
Email: tracy.dixon@connectsr.org.nz

Stacey Tua’a | Peer Support Team
Email: stacey.tuaa@connectsr.org.nz

Steve Rankin | Peer Support Team
Email: steve.rankin@connectsr.org.nz

Jamie Gentry | Peer Support Team
Email: jamie.gentry@connectsr.org.nz

Piri Pono

Joy Maconaghie | Service Manager
Email: joy.maconaghie@connectsr.org.nz.nz

Donna Galvin | Team Leader
Email: donna.galvin@connectsr.org.nz

Poutama Team

Joy Maconaghie | Service Manager
Email: joy.maconaghie@connectsr.org.nz.nz

Raechel Smythe| Team Leader
Email: raechel.smythe@connectsr.org.nz

Maria Paulo | Shift Coordinator
Email: maria.paulo@connectsr.org.nz

Tiri Rahui | QMHP
Email: poutama@connectsr.org.nz

Puna Whakataa – AOD Respite

Karyn Munday | General Manager Southern Region
Email: karyn.munday@connectsr.org.nz

David Cutten | Service Manager
Email: david.cutten@connectsr.org.nz

Vicky Clothier | Team Leader
Email: vicky.clothier@connectsr.org.nz

Reach Out – Peer Support Team

Jackie Kenyon | Team Leader
Email: jackie.kenyon@connectsr.org.nz

Sue van Rossum | Peer Support Team
Email: sue.vanrossum@connectsr.org.nz

Rhondda Johnston | Peer Support Team
Email: Rhondda.Johnston@connectsr.org.nz

Fionnadh O’Reilly | Peer Support Team
Email: Fionnadh.OReilly@connectsr.org.nz

Vinny Fisher | Peer Support Team
Email: vinny.fisher@connectsr.org.nz

Brent Stevenson | Peer Support Team
Email: brent.stevenson@connectsr.org.nz

Richard Clark | Peer Support Team
Email: richard.clark@connectsr.org.nz

Michael Verner | Peer Support Team
Email: michael.verner@connectsr.org.nz

Melissa Jones | Peer Support Team
Email: melissa.jones@connectsr.org.nz

Waikato (Waatea and Piki Te Ora)

Karyn Munday | General Manager Southern Region
Email: karyn.munday@connectsr.org.nz

Wendy Voeroes | Team Leader Piki Te Ora
Email: wendy.voeroes@connectsr.org.nz

Selena Marino | Team Leader Waatea
Email: selena.marino@connectsr.org.nz

Governance Board

Sally Lee | Chair
Email: Sally.Lee@connectsr.org.nz

Liz Reese | Board Member
Email: Liz Reese@connectsr.org.nz

Jo Copeland | Board Member
Email: jo.copeland@connectsr.org.nz

Lily Watson | Board Member
Email: lily.watson@connectsr.org.nz

Jamie Newth | Board Member
Email: jamie.newth@connectsr.org.nz

‘Ofeina Manuel-Barbarich | Board Member
Email: ofeina.manuel-barbarich@connectsr.org.nz

Erica Hodgson | Board Member
Email: erica.hodgson@connectsr.org.nz

Clayton Rangitutia | Board Member
Email: clayton.rangitutia@connectsr.org.nz

Main Office

49b Apollo Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland 0632
PO Box 102149, North Shore Mail Centre 0745
Phone: 09 4433700
Fax: 09 4412400
Email: reception@connectsr.org.nz